Faculty

Marina P. Antoch, PhD ~Associate Member

Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Elm and Carlton Streets
Buffalo NY 14263
Tel: 716-845-3429
Fax: 716-845-8389
marina.antoch@roswellpark.org


Heinz Baumann, PhD ~ Member

Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Elm and Carlton Streets
Buffalo NY 14263
Tel: 716-845-4587
Fax: 716-845-5908
heinz.baumann@roswellpark.org


William Burhans, PhD ~ Associate Member

Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Elm and Carlton Streets
Buffalo New York USA 14263
Telephone : 716-845-7691
Fax : 716-845-5908
william.burhans@roswellpark.org


Kailash C. Chadha, PhD ~ Assistant Member

Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Elm and Carlton Streets
Buffalo New York USA 14263
Tel: 716-845-3101
Fax: 716-845-8389
kailash.chadha@roswellpark.org


Peter Demant, MD, PhD ~ Distinguished Member

Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Elm and Carlton Streets
Buffalo New York USA 14263
Tel: 716-845-1399
Fax: 716-845-5908
peter.demant@roswellpark.org


Rosemary W. Elliott, PhD ~ Emeritus Member

Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Elm and Carlton Streets
Buffalo New York USA 14263
Tel: 716-845-3277
Fax: 716-845-5908
rosemary.elliott@roswellpark.org


Kenneth W. Gross, PhD ~ Chairman

Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Elm and Carlton Streets
Buffalo New York USA 14263
Tel: 716-845-4572
Fax: 716-845-8169
kenneth.gross@roswellpark.org


William A. Held, PhD ~ Emeritus Member

Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Elm and Carlton Streets
Buffalo New York USA 14263
Tel: 716-845-3301
Fax: 716-845-5908
william.held@roswellpark.org


Michael J. Higgins, PhD ~ Associate Member

Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Elm and Carlton Streets
Buffalo New York USA 14263
Tel: (716) 845-3582
Fax: (716) 845-1698
michael.higgins@roswellpark.org


 Joseph T.Y. Lau, PhD ~  Member

Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Elm and Carlton Streets
Buffalo New York USA 14263
Tel: 716-845-8914
Fax: 716-845-5908
joseph.lau@roswellpark.org


Steven C. Pruitt, PhD ~ Associate Member

Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Elm and Carlton Streets
Buffalo New York USA 14263
Tel: 716-845-3589
Fax: 716-845-8169
steven.pruitt@roswellpark.org